Sorry but currently it is not possible to buy digital and physical goods at once.

Tom Petty : Wildflowers & All The Rest

Release date 16.10.2020
Package type CD package
Medium / qty CD / 2
Performer Tom Petty
Price in eshop
422 CZK w/ VAT původní cena: 469 CZK sleva: 10%
IN STOCK delivered in 3 days
Type Reedice
Original release date 11.10.1994
EAN 0093624929284

1994 (2.Album) / 2020 Reedice 

Bohatě rozšířená reedice zásadního alba rockového písničkáře Toma Pettyho. Deska Wildflowers vyšla jako Pettyho druhá sólová studiovka v roce 1994, nahrávku produkovali Rick Rubin a Mike Campbell. Zpěvák na souborném vydání začal pracovat před svou smrtí, realizace se však nedočkal. 

Tom Petty - vocals,guitars, keyboards, tambourine
Benmont Tench - accordion, piano
Howie Epstein - bass
Ringo Starr - drums, percussion

CD1:Original Album
1 Wildflowers
2 You Don’t Know How It Feels
3 Time To Move On
4 You Wreck Me
5 It’s Good To Be King
6 Only A Broken Heart
7 Honey Bee
8 Don’t Fade On Me
9 Hard On Me
10 Cabin Down Below
11 To Find A Friend
12 A Higher Place
13 House In The Woods
14 Crawling Back To You
15 Wake Up Time

CD2:All The Rest
1 Something Could Happen
2 Leave Virginia Alone
3 Climb That Hill Blues
4 Confusion Wheel
5 California
6 Harry Green
7 Hope You Never
8 Somewhere Under Heaven
9 Climb That Hill
10 Hung Up And Overdue

Tom PettyVocals
More music and videos from Tom Petty
  Get info about new releases and discounts in your email!


Copyright © 2019 All rights reserved