Sorry but currently it is not possible to buy digital and physical goods at once.

Sting : My Songs

Release date 07.06.2019
Package type LP package
Medium / qty LP / 2
Performer Sting
Price in eshop
791 CZK w/ VAT původní cena: 879 CZK sleva: 10%
IN STOCK delivered in 3 days
Type Kompilace
EAN 0602577587214

2019 ( Kompilace ) 


  1. Brand New Day
  2. Desert Rose
  3. If You Love Somebody Set Them Free
  4. Every Breath You Take
  5. Demolition Man
  6. Can't Stand Losing You
  7. Fields of Gold
  8. So Lonely
  9. Shape of My Heart
  10. Message in a Bottle
  11. Fragile
  12. Walking on the Moon
  13. Englishman in New York
  14. If I Ever Lose My Faith in You
  15. Roxanne (Live)
More music and videos from Sting
Merchandise and gifts from Sting
386 CZK
  Get info about new releases and discounts in your email!


Copyright © 2019 All rights reserved