Sorry but currently it is not possible to buy digital and physical goods at once.

Stevens Shakin' : Singled Out

Release date 27.11.2020
Package type LP package
Medium / qty LP / 2
Performer Stevens Shakin'
Price in eshop
619 CZK w/ VAT původní cena: 659 CZK sleva: 6%
IN STOCK delivered in 3 days
Artist Shakin' Stevens
EAN 4050538608021

2020 (Kompilace)


1. A1 Never
2. A2 Somebody Touched Me
3. A3 Treat Her Right
4. A4 Hot Dog
5. A5 Marie, Marie
6. A6 This Ole House
7. A7 You Drive Me Crazy

8. B1 Green Door
9. B2 It's Raining
10. B3 Oh Julie
11. B4 Give Me Your Heart Tonight
12. B5 It's Late
13. B6 I Cry Just a Little Bit
14. B7 A Love Worth Waiting For

1. A1 A Letter to You
2. A2 Teardrops
3. A3 Turning Away
4. A4 Come See About Me
5. A5 Feel the Need in Me
6. A6 Love Attack

7. B1 Radio 8. B2 Trouble
9. B3 Now Listen
10. B4 Last Man Alive
11. B5 Down in the Hole
12. B6 Merry Christmas Everyone

More music and videos from Stevens Shakin'
  Get info about new releases and discounts in your email!


Copyright © 2019 All rights reserved