Sorry but currently it is not possible to buy digital and physical goods at once.

Bruce Springsteen : Live In Dublin

Release date 04.06.2007
Package type Plastic cover
Medium / qty DVD / 1
Performer Bruce Springsteen
Price in eshop
269 CZK w/ VAT původní cena: 289 CZK sleva: 7%
In stock at stores
Product variants
269 CZK
Duration [min] 130
Dubbing EN
Subtitles bez CS titulků
EAN 0886971032895
Live koncert (2007)
Live In November 2006 at The Point Theatre in Dublin, Ireland
Bruce Springsteen - vocals, guitar, harmonica
Sam Bardfeld - violin/Art Baron – sousaphone, trombone, mandolin, penny whistle, euphonium
Frank Bruno – acoustic guitar, vocals, field drum/Jeremy Chatzky – Bass guitar, double bass
Larry Eagle – drums/Clark Gayton – trombone, vocals, percussion
Charles Giordano - accordion, piano, Hammond/Curtis King Jr. - vocals, percussion
Greg Leisz - banjo, vocals/Lisa Lowell – vocals, percussion
Ed Manion – tenor and baritone saxophones, vocals, percussion/Cindy Mizelle – vocals, percussion
Curt Ramm – trumpet, vocals, percussion/Marty Rifkin – steel guitar, dobro, mandolin
Patti Scialfa – acoustic guitar, vocals/Marc Anthony Thompson – acoustic guitar, vocals
Soozie Tyrell – violin, vocals
1. Atlantic City
2. Old Dan Tucker
3. Eyes On The Prize
4. Jesse James
5. Further On (Up The Road)
6. O Mary Don't You Weep
7. Erie Canal
8. If I Should Fall Behind
9. My Oklahoma Home
10. Highway Patrolman
11. Mrs. McGrath
12. How Can A Poor Man Stand Such Times And Live
13. Jacob's Ladder
14. Long Time Comin'
15. Open All Night
16. Pay Me My Money Down
17. Growin' Up
18. When The Saints Go Marching In
19. This Little Light Of Mine
20. American Land
21. Blinded By The Light
22. Cadillac Ranch
23. Love Of The Common People
24. We Shall Overcome

More music and videos from Bruce Springsteen
Merchandise and gifts from Bruce Springsteen
  Get info about new releases and discounts in your email!


Copyright © 2019 All rights reserved