Sorry but currently it is not possible to buy digital and physical goods at once.

Rolling Stones : Bridges To Buenos Aires

Release date 08.11.2019
Package type Plastic cover
Medium / qty DVD / 1
Performer Rolling Stones
Price in eshop
439 CZK w/ VAT původní cena: 449 CZK sleva: 2%
IN STOCK delivered in 3 days
Premiere 1998
Dubbing EN
Subtitles bez CS titulků
EAN 5034504136885


Vychází dosud nevydaný záznam koncertu Rolling Stones Bridges To Buenos Aires. Záznam, který byl zremixován a zremasterován, pochází z Bridges to Babylon Tour a proběhl 5. dubna 1998 v Argentině. Šlo o poslední den pětidenního koncertování před vyprodaným stadionem, na kterém se objevil I Bob Dylan, jež zahrál píseň Like A Rolling Stone.

1 (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
2 Let's Spend The Night Together
3 Flip The Switch
4 Gimme Shelter
5 Sister Morphine
6 Its Only Rock 'n' Roll (But I Like It)
7 Saint Of Me
8 Out Of Control
9 Miss You
10 Like A Rolling Stone (featuring Bob Dylan)
11 Thief In The Night
12 Wanna Hold You
13 Little Queenie
14 When The Whip Comes Down
15 You Got Me Rocking
16 Sympathy For The Devil
17 Tumbling Dice
18 Honky Tonk Women
19 Start Me Up
20 Jumpin' Jack Flash
21 You Can't Always Get What You Want
22 Brown Sugar

More music and videos from Rolling Stones
Merchandise and gifts from Rolling Stones
  Get info about new releases and discounts in your email!


Copyright © 2019 All rights reserved