Sorry but currently it is not possible to buy digital and physical goods at once.

Queen : Greatest Hits I II & III (Platinum Collection)

Release date 27.06.2011
Package type BOX
Medium / qty CD / 3
Performer Queen
Price in eshop
580 CZK w/ VAT původní cena: 899 CZK sleva: 35%
In stock at stores

Ověřte si dostupnost zboží na konkrétní prodejně zde
Artist Brian May, Freddie Mercury, Roger Taylor
EAN 0602527724171

kompilace / Best Of (2002)  DIGITAL REMASTERED

Freddie Mercury - vocals
Brian May - guitars
Roger Taylor - drums
John Deacon - bass

DISC I. The Greatest Hits (1981)
1. Bohemian Rhapsody
2. Another One Bites The Dust
3. Killer Queen
4. Fat Bottomed Girls
5. Bicycle Race
6. You're My Best Friend
7. Don't Stop Me Now
8. Save Me
9. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
10. Somebody To Love
11. Now I'm Here
12. Good Old-fashioned Lover Boy
13. Play The Game
14. Flash
15. Seven Seas Of Rhye
16. We Will Rock You
17. We Are The Champions

DISC II. The Greatest Hits II (1991)
1. A Kind Of Magic
2. Under Pressure
3. Radio Ga Ga
4. I Want It All
5. I Want To Break Free
6. Innuendo
7. It's A Hard Life
8. Breakthru
9. Who Wants To Live Forever
10. Headlong
11. The Miracle
12. I'm Going Slightly Mad
13. The Invisible Man
14. Hammer To Fall
15. Friends Will Be Friends
16. The Show Must Go On
17. One Vison

DISC III. The Greatest Hits III (1999)
1. The Show Must Go On
2. Under Pressure
3. Barcelona
4. Too Much Love Will Kill You
5. Somebody To Love
6. You Don't Fool Me
7. Heaven For Everyone
8. Las Palabras De Amor
9. Driven By You
10. Living On My Own
11. Let Me Live
12. The Great Pretender
13. Princes Of The Universe
14. Another One Bites The Dust
15. No-One But You
16. These Are The Days Of Our Lives
17. Thank God It's Christmas


More music and videos from Queen
News Of The World: 40th Anniversary
2 738 CZK
In stock at stores
809 CZK
In stock at stores
Merchandise and gifts from Queen
899 CZK
359 CZK
In stock at stores
449 CZK
  Get info about new releases and discounts in your email!
Send Copyright © 2000 - 2017 Bontonland a.s. All rights reserved.
If you have any questions don't hesitate and contact us.

Podle zákona o evidenci tržeb je prodávající povinen vystavit kupujícímu účtenku. Zároveň je povinen zaevidovat přijatou tržbu u správce daně online; v případě technického výpadku pak nejpozději do 48 hodin.

Tel: (+420) 224 226 242,(+420) 224 225 277, Mobile: (+420) 724 444 658 - business hours are on weekday from 8:30 to 16:30.
E-mail: operator(at)