Sorry but currently it is not possible to buy digital and physical goods at once.

Moby : Reprise

Release date 28.05.2021
Package type LP package
Medium / qty LP / 2
Performer Moby
Price in eshop
779 CZK w/ VAT původní cena: 949 CZK sleva: 18%
Preorder expedition on the release date
EAN 0028948398676

2021 19.Album)

Orchestrální a akustické úpravy písní napříč celou hudebníkovou kariérou včetně několika hostujících umělců.


  1. Everloving
  2. Natural Blues (featuring Gregory Porter & Amythyst Kiah)
  3. Go
  4. Porcelain (featuring Jim James)
  5. Extreme Ways
  6. Heroes (featuring Mindy Jones)
  7. God Moving Over The Face of the Water (featuring Vikingur Ólafsson)
  8. Why Does My Heart Feel So Bad (featuring Apollo Jane)
  9. The Lonely Night (featuring Kris Kristofferson & Mark Lanegan)
  10. We Are All Made of Stars
  11. Lift Me Up
  12. The Great Escape (featuring Nataly Dawn, Alice Skye, Luna Li)
  13. Almost Home (featuring Novo Amor, Mindy Jones and Darlingside)
  14. The Last Day (featuring Skylar Grey & Darlingside):
More music and videos from Moby
869 CZK
preorder 28.05.
399 CZK
preorder 28.05.
  Get info about new releases and discounts in your email!


Copyright © 2019 All rights reserved