Sorry but currently it is not possible to buy digital and physical goods at once.

Lynyrd Skynyrd : Live At Knebworth '76

Release date 09.04.2021
Package type CD package
Medium / qty BRD+CD / 2
Performer Lynyrd Skynyrd
Price in eshop
619 CZK w/ VAT původní cena: 729 CZK sleva: 15%
IN STOCK delivered in 3 days
EAN 0602435570082


1 „Workin' for MCA”
2 „I Ain't the One”
3 „Saturday Night Special”
4 „Searching”
5 "Whiskey Rock-A-Roller
6 „Travelin' Man”
7 „Gimme Three Steps”
8 „Call Me the Breeze”
9 „T for Texas”
10 „Sweet Home Alabama”
11 „Free Bird”
Blu-ray také obsahuje dokument „If I Leave Here Tomorrow: A Film About Lynyrd Skynyrd”

More music and videos from Lynyrd Skynyrd
Merchandise and gifts from Lynyrd Skynyrd
  Get info about new releases and discounts in your email!


Copyright © 2019 All rights reserved