Sorry but currently it is not possible to buy digital and physical goods at once.

Ludovico Einaudi : I Giorni

Release date 04.10.2019
Package type LP package
Medium / qty LP / 2
Performer Ludovico Einaudi
Price in eshop
764 CZK w/ VAT původní cena: 849 CZK sleva: 10%
IN STOCK delivered in 3 days
EAN 0028948184552

2001 / 2019


A1 Melodia africana I 2:17
A2 I due fiumi 4:21
A3 In un'altra vita 5:20
B1 Melodia africana II 2:07
B2 Stella del mattino 2:13
B3 I giorni 5:59
B4 Samba 4:14
C1 Melodia africana III 4:19
C2 La nascita delle cose segrete 4:23
C3 Quel che resta 4:22
C4 Inizio 3:27
C5 Limbo 4:28
D1 Bella notte 5:14
D2 Canzone africana IV 7:32

More music and videos from Ludovico Einaudi
  Get info about new releases and discounts in your email!


Copyright © 2019 All rights reserved