Sorry but currently it is not possible to buy digital and physical goods at once.

Kinks : Muswell Hillbillies

Release date 09.09.2022
Package type CD package
Medium / qty CD / 1
Performer Kinks
Price in eshop
329 CZK w/ VAT původní cena: 349 CZK sleva: 6%
IN STOCK delivered in 5 days
Type Reedice
EAN 4050538797091

Jedna z nejdůležitějších kapel britské hudební invaze let šedesátých

reedice desátého studiového alba


1. 20th Century Man
2. Acute Schizophrenia Paranoia Blues
3. Holiday
4. Skin And Bone
5. Alcohol
6. Complicated Life
7. Here Come The People In Grey
8. Have A Cuppa Tea
9. Holloway Jail
10. Oklahoma U.S.A.
11. Uncle Son
12. Muswell Hillbilly
13. 20th Century Man (2022 mix)
14. Acute Schizophrenia Paranoia Blues (2022 mix)
15. Travelling With My Band (2022 mix)

More music and videos from Kinks
  Get info about new releases and discounts in your email!


Copyright © 2019 All rights reserved