Sorry but currently it is not possible to buy digital and physical goods at once.

Julia Stone : Everything Is Christmas

Release date 16.12.2022
Package type CD package
Medium / qty CD / 1
Performer Julia Stone
Price in eshop
459 CZK w/ VAT původní cena: 499 CZK sleva: 8%
IN STOCK 5 pcs delivered in 5 days
EAN 4050538854831

Julia Stone je australská folk-bluesová písničkářka, polovina dua Angus & Julia Stone.

Vánoční album Julie Stone vychází na CD a bílém vinylu.


1. It's Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas
2. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
3. Come All Ye Faithful
4. All I Want For Christmas Is You
5. Jingle Bells
6. The First Noel
7. Let It Snow 
8. Away In A Manger
9. Joy To The World
10. River
11. Winter Wonderland
12. White Christmas
13. Last Christmas
14. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

More music and videos from Julia Stone
  Get info about new releases and discounts in your email!


Copyright © 2019 All rights reserved