Sorry but currently it is not possible to buy digital and physical goods at once.

Juice Wrld : Legends Never Die

Release date 25.09.2020
Package type CD package
Medium CD
Price in eshop
359 CZK w/ VAT původní cena: 399 CZK sleva: 10%
IN STOCK delivered in 3 days
EAN 0602435120430



1 „Anxiety” (Intro)
2 „Conversations”
3 „Titanic”
4 „Bad Energy”
5 „Righteous”
6 „Blood on My Jeans”
7 „Smile” (with The Weeknd)
8 „Tell Me U Luv Me” (with Trippie Redd)
9 „Hate the Other Side” (with Marshmello featuring Polo G and The Kid Laroi)
10 „Get Through It” (Interlude)
11 „Life's a Mess” (with Halsey)
12 „Come & Go” (with Marshmello)
13 „I Want It”
14 „Fighting Demons”
15 „Wishing Well”
16 „Screw Juice”
17 „Up Up and Away”
18 „The Man, The Myth, The Legend” (Interlude)
19 „Stay High”
20 „Can't Die”
21 „Man of the Year”
22 „Juice WRLD Speaks from Heaven” (Outro)

  Get info about new releases and discounts in your email!


Copyright © 2019 All rights reserved