Sorry but currently it is not possible to buy digital and physical goods at once.

Cesaria Evora : Club Sodade

Release date 19.08.2022
Package type CD package
Medium / qty CD / 1
Performer Cesaria Evora
Price in eshop
329 CZK w/ VAT původní cena: 379 CZK sleva: 13%
In stock at stores
EAN 8718627235355


1 Petit pays (Chateau Flight Remix)
2 Angola (Carl Craig Mix)
3 Nho Antone Escarderode (Kerri Chandler Mix)
4 Besame Mucho (Señor Coconut's Chachacha Remix)
5 Bondade e Maldade (Yoruba Soul Mix by Osunlade)
6 Sodade (DJ Rork & Demon Ritchie Mix)
7 Negue (Cris Prolifik Remix)
8 Miss Perfumado (4 Hero Remix)
9 Angola (Get Down Dub by Pepe Bradock)
10 Angola (Bateau ivre Rework by Pepe Bradock)
11 Nutridinha (Kerri Chandler Mix)
12 Sangue de Beirona (Main Pass By François K.)

  Get info about new releases and discounts in your email!


Copyright © 2019 All rights reserved