Sorry but currently it is not possible to buy digital and physical goods at once.

Carole King : Live At Montreux 1973

Release date 14.06.2019
Package type DVD cover
Medium / qty DVD / 1
Performer Carole King
Price in eshop
329 CZK w/ VAT
IN STOCK delivered in 3 days
EAN 5034504135475


  1. I Feel The Earth Move
  2. Smackwater Jack
  3. Home Again
  4. Beautiful
  5. Up On The Roof
  6. It's Too Late
  7. Fantasy Beginning
  8. You've Been Around Too Long
  9. Being At War With Each Other
  10. That's How Things Go Down
  11. Haywood
  12. A Quiet Place To Live
  13. You Light Up My Life
  14. Corazon
  15. Believe In Humanity
  16. Fantasy End
  17. You've Got A Friend
  18. (You Make Me Feel Like A) Natural Woman
More music and videos from Carole King
329 CZK
  Get info about new releases and discounts in your email!


Copyright © 2019 All rights reserved