Sorry but currently it is not possible to buy digital and physical goods at once.

Alex the Astronaut : The Theory of Absolutely Nothing

Release date 21.08.2020
Package type CD package
Medium / qty CD / 1
Price in eshop
368 CZK w/ VAT původní cena: 409 CZK sleva: 10%
Preorder expedition on the release date
EAN 0067003122924

1. album, 2020

Po třech letech od debutového EP přichází Alex konečně se svým prvním albem „The Theory Of Absolutely Nothing“.


1. Happy Song
2. Lost
3. Split the Sky
4. I Like to Dance
5. I Didn't Know
6. Caught in the Middle
7. Christmas in July
8. Banksia
9. I Think You're Great
10. San Francisco
11. Outro

  Get info about new releases and discounts in your email!


Copyright © 2019 All rights reserved