Sorry but currently it is not possible to buy digital and physical goods at once.

Absu : Absu

Release date 24.07.2020
Package type LP package
Medium / qty LP / 1
Performer Absu
Price in eshop
674 CZK w/ VAT původní cena: 749 CZK sleva: 10%
IN STOCK delivered in 3 days
Type Reedice
EAN 0602508945403

5.album (2009) / Reedice na LP 2020

Proscriptor McGovern - Vocals, Drums, Mellotron
Aethyris MacKay - Guitars, Bass, Synthesizers
Zawicizuz - Guitars, Synthesizers

1. Between the Absu of Eridu & Erech
2. Night Fire Canonization
3. Amy
4. Nunbarshegunu
5. 13 Globes
6. ...of the Dead Who Never Rest in Their Tombs Are the Attendance of Familiar Spirits Including:
A.) Diversified Signs Inscribed
B.) Our Earth of Black
C.) Voor
7. Magic(k) Square Cipher
8. In the Name of Auebothiabathabaithobeuee
9. Girra's Temple
10. Those of the Void Will Re-Enter
11. Sceptre Command
12. Ye Uttuku Spells
13. Twix Yesterday, the Day & the Morrow


More music and videos from Absu
674 CZK
  Get info about new releases and discounts in your email!


Copyright © 2019 All rights reserved