Sorry but currently it is not possible to buy digital and physical goods at once.

ABBA : 16 Hits

Release date 26.06.2006
Package type Plastic cover
Medium / qty DVD / 1
Performer ABBA
Price in eshop
199 CZK w/ VAT původní cena: 209 CZK sleva: 5%
IN STOCK delivered in 5 days
Dubbing EN 2.0
Subtitles neobsahuje české titulky
EAN 0602498562208

1. The Winner Takes It All
2. Gimme! Gimme ! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)
3. The Name Of The Game
4. I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do
5. SOS
6. Thank You For The Music
7. Dancing Queen
8. Chiquitita
9. The Day Before You Came
10. On And On And On
11. Voulez-Vous
12. Does Your Mother Know
13. Happy New Year
14. Waterloo
15. Knowing Me, Knowing You
16. When All Is Said And Done
More music and videos from ABBA
Merchandise and gifts from ABBA
  Get info about new releases and discounts in your email!


Copyright © 2019 All rights reserved