Sorry but currently it is not possible to buy digital and physical goods at once.

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart : Figarova Svatba

Release date 28.06.2007
Package type DVD cover
Medium / qty DVD / 2
Performer Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Price in eshop
519 CZK w/ VAT původní cena: 529 CZK sleva: 2%
IN STOCK delivered in 3 days
Movie format 16:9, 1.78:1
Duration [min] 202
Dubbing PCM Stereo, DTS 5.1
Subtitles Spanish, French, Italian, German, English
Artist Anna Netrebko, Ildebrando D'Arcangelo, Bo Skovhus
EAN 0044007342459

Live from the Salzburg Festival 2006

Ildebrando D'Arcangelo (Figaro), Anna Netrebko (Susanna), Bo Skovhus (Count), Dorothea Röschmann (Countess), Christine Schäfer (Cherubino), Marie McLaughlin (Marcellina), Franz-Josef Selig (Bartolo), Patrick Henckens (Basilio), Oliver Ringelhahn (Curzio), Florian Boesch (Antonio), Eva Liebau (Barbarina)
Konzertvereinigung Wiener Staatsopernchor & Wiener Philharmoniker, Nikolaus Harnoncourt (conductor) & Claus Guth (director)

More music and videos from Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
  Get info about new releases and discounts in your email!


Copyright © 2019 All rights reserved