Sorry but currently it is not possible to buy digital and physical goods at once.

Wedding Present : Hit Parade

Release date 02.09.2022
Package type LP package
Medium / qty LP / 4
Performer The Wedding Present
Price in eshop
939 CZK w/ VAT původní cena: 979 CZK sleva: 4%
In stock at stores
EAN 0196587087913


1. Blue Eyes
2. Go-Go Dancer
3. Three
4. Silver Shorts
5. Come Play With Me
6. California
7. Flying Saucer
8. Boing!
9. Love Slave
10. Sticky
11. The Queen of Outer Space
12. No Christmas
1. Cattle and Cane
2. Don’t Cry No Tears
3. Think That It Might
4. Falling
5. Pleasant Valley Sunday
6. Let’s Make Some Plans
7. Rocket
8. Theme from Shaft
9. Chant of the Ever Circling Skeletal Family
10. Go Wild in the Country
11. U.F.O.
12. Step Into Christmas

More music and videos from The Wedding Present
Wedding Present
Hit Parade
389 CZK
In stock at stores
  Get info about new releases and discounts in your email!


Copyright © 2019 All rights reserved