Sorry but currently it is not possible to buy digital and physical goods at once.

Waylon Jennings : Live From Austin, Tx '84

Release date 15.11.2019
Package type LP package
Medium / qty LP / 1
Performer Waylon Jennings
Price in eshop
489 CZK w/ VAT původní cena: 659 CZK sleva: 26%
IN STOCK delivered in 5 days
EAN 0607396534616


1. Are You Ready For The Country
2. Clyde
3. I Can Get Off On You
4. People Up In Texas
5. It's Not Supposed To Be That Way
6. Don't You Think This Outlaw Bit's Done Got Out Of Hand
7. You Asked Me To
8. Dreaming My Dreams With You
9. Good Hearted Woman
10. I May Be Used (But Baby I Ain't Used Up)
11. Lets Turn Back The Years
12. Honky Tonk Heroes
13. I Ain't Living Long Like This
14. I've Always Been Crazy

More music and videos from Waylon Jennings
  Get info about new releases and discounts in your email!


Copyright © 2019 All rights reserved