Sorry but currently it is not possible to buy digital and physical goods at once.

Wagner - Luisi: Siegfried

Release date 09.12.2016
Package type DVD cover
Medium / qty DVD / 2
Performer Richard Wagner
Price in eshop
476 CZK w/ VAT původní cena: 529 CZK sleva: 10%
IN STOCK delivered in 3 days
Soloists Jay Hunter Morris
Conductor Fabio Luisi
EAN 0044007348451

Jay Hunter Morris (Siegfried), Gerhard Siegel (Mime), Bryn Terfel (Wanderer), Eric Owens (Alberich), Hans-Peter König (Fafner), Patricia Bardon (Erda), Deborah Voigt (Brünnhilde), Mojca Erdmann (Waldvogel)
Metropolitan Opera Orchestra and Chorus, Fabio Luisi

More music and videos from Richard Wagner
  Get info about new releases and discounts in your email!


Copyright © 2019 All rights reserved