Sorry but currently it is not possible to buy digital and physical goods at once.

Wagner - Boulez: Siegfried

Release date 09.12.2016
Package type DVD cover
Medium / qty DVD / 2
Performer Richard Wagner
Price in eshop
419 CZK w/ VAT původní cena: 449 CZK sleva: 7%
IN STOCK delivered in 3 days
Soloists Heinz Zednik
EAN 0044007340622

Manfred Jung (Siegfried), Heinz Zednik (Mime), Hermann Becht (Alberich), Donald McIntyre (Wanderer), Fritz Hübner (Fafner), Gwyneth Jones (Brünnhilde), Norma Sharp (Waldvogel)
Orchester der Bayreuther Festspiele, Pierre Boulez & directed by Patrice Chéreau

More music and videos from Richard Wagner
  Get info about new releases and discounts in your email!


Copyright © 2019 All rights reserved