Sorry but currently it is not possible to buy digital and physical goods at once.

Visions Of Atlantis : Symphonic Journey To Remember (CD+DVD+BRD)

Release date 30.10.2020
Package type DVD cover
Medium / qty CD+DVD+BD / 3
Performer Visions Of Atlantis
Price in eshop
836 CZK w/ VAT původní cena: 929 CZK sleva: 10%
IN STOCK delivered in 3 days
EAN 0840588136438

2020 ((CD/DVD/BRD:)


1. Intro
2. The Deep & The Dark
3. New Dawn
4. Ritual Night
5. Lost
6. The Last Home
7. Memento
8. Release My Symphony
9. Words of War
10. Heroes of the Dawn
11. Wanderers
12. Seven Seas
13. A Journey To Remember
14. The Grand Illusion
15. Nothing Lasts Forever
16. Passing Dead End
17. Return to Lemuria

Visions Of Atlantisband
More music and videos from Visions Of Atlantis
  Get info about new releases and discounts in your email!


Copyright © 2019 All rights reserved