Sorry but currently it is not possible to buy digital and physical goods at once.

Stevie Nicks : Stand Back (1981-2017)

Release date 29.03.2019
Package type CD package
Medium / qty CD / 1
Performer Stevie Nicks
Price in eshop
369 CZK w/ VAT původní cena: 399 CZK sleva: 8%
IN STOCK delivered in 3 days
EAN 0603497852499
kompilace /Best Of (2019)

1. Edge of Seventeen (Single Version)
2. Stop Draggin' My Heart Around (with Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers)
3. Leather and Lace (with Don Henley) [Single Version]
4. Rooms on Fire
5. Stand Back (Single Version)
6. If Anyone Falls
7. Talk To Me
8. I Can't Wait (Single Version)
9. Has Anyone Ever Written Anything for You
10. Long Way to Go
11. Maybe Love Will Change Your Mind (Radio Remix) 
12. Blue Denim
13. Every Day
14. Secret Love
15. The Dealer
16. Lady
17. Dreams (Live)
18. Gold Dust Woman (Live) 
More music and videos from Stevie Nicks
  Get info about new releases and discounts in your email!


Copyright © 2019 All rights reserved