Sorry but currently it is not possible to buy digital and physical goods at once.

Stevie Nicks : Live In Concert - The 24 Karat Gold Tour ( (Clear vinyl)

Release date 30.10.2020
Package type LP package
Medium / qty LP / 2
Performer Stevie Nicks
Price in eshop
779 CZK w/ VAT původní cena: 849 CZK sleva: 8%
IN STOCK delivered in 3 days
Artist Stevie Nicks
Type Live album
EAN 4050538644685

2020 (Live Album)

Nové koncertní album obsahuje zpěvaččiny hity „Stop Dragging My Heart Around”, „Stand Back” & „Edge Of Seventeen” ze sólové kariéry, ale i skladby z repertoáru Fleetwood Mac „Rhiannon” & „Gypsy”. Nalezneme zde i první koncertní nahrávku hitu „Crying In The Night” a další rarity.



1. A1 Stand Back (Live)
2. A2 If Anyone Falls (Live)
3. A3 Stop Draggin' My Heart Around (Live)
4. A4 Crying In The Night (Live)
5. A5 Gypsy (Live)

6. B1 Wild Heart / Bella Donna (Live)
7. B2 New Orleans (Live)
8. B3 Enchanted (Live)
9. B4 Belle Fleur (Live)

1. C1 Moonlight (A Vampire’s Dream) (Live)
2. C2 If You Were My Love (Live)
3. C3 Gold Dust Woman (Live

4. D1 Edge Of Seventeen (Live)
5. D2 Rhiannon (Live)
6. D3 Landslide (Live)



More music and videos from Stevie Nicks
  Get info about new releases and discounts in your email!


Copyright © 2019 All rights reserved