Sorry but currently it is not possible to buy digital and physical goods at once.

Sheppard : Kaleidoscope Eyes

Release date 19.03.2021
Package type CD package
Medium / qty CD / 1
Performer Sheppard
Price in eshop
359 CZK w/ VAT původní cena: 399 CZK sleva: 10%
In stock at stores
EAN 0602435392943

2021 (2.Album)

Jay Bovino
Michael Butler
Amy Sheppard
Emma Sheppard
George Sheppard
Dean Gordon

1 Kaleidoscope Eyes
2 Die Young
3 Don't Believe In Love
4 Somebody Like You
5 Animals
6 Brand New
7 Looking For Love
8 Symphony
9 Midsommar
10 M.I.A
11 Catalina
12 Solid Gold
13 Come Back
14 Thank You
15 Learning to Fly
16 Lazy Love Lyrics

More music and videos from Sheppard
369 CZK
  Get info about new releases and discounts in your email!


Copyright © 2019 All rights reserved