Sorry but currently it is not possible to buy digital and physical goods at once.

Rolling Stones : GRRR Live!

Release date 10.02.2023
Package type CD BOX
Medium / qty CD / 2
Performer Rolling Stones
Price in eshop
579 CZK w/ VAT původní cena: 629 CZK sleva: 8%
Preorder expedition on the release date
EAN 0602448115829

Live nahrávka koncertu z roku 2012 se spoustou hvězdných hostů na dvou CD


CD 1
1 Get Off Of My Cloud
2 The Last Time
3 It's Only Rock 'n' Roll (But I Like It)
4 Paint It Black
5 Gimme Shelter (with Lady Gaga)
6 Wild Horses
7 Going Down (with John Mayer and Gary Clark Jr)
8 Dead Flowers
9 Who Do You Love? (with The Black Keys)
10 Doom And Gloom
11 One More Shot
12 Miss You
13 Honky Tonk Women
14 Band Introduction
CD 2
1 Before They Make Me Run
2 Happy
3 Midnight Rambler (with Mick Taylor)
4 Start Me Up
5 Tumbling Dice (with Bruce Springsteen)
6 Brown Sugar
7 Sympathy For the Devil
8 You Can't Always Get What You Want
9 Jumpin' Jack Flash
10 (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction

More music and videos from Rolling Stones
Merchandise and gifts from Rolling Stones
  Get info about new releases and discounts in your email!


Copyright © 2019 All rights reserved