Sorry but currently it is not possible to buy digital and physical goods at once.

Roger Waters : Is This The Life We Really Want?

Release date 02.06.2017
Package type LP package
Medium / qty LP / 2
Performer Roger Waters
631 CZK w/ VAT původní cena: 799 CZK sleva: 21%
IN STOCK delivered in 48 hours
EAN 0889854364915

4. album (2017)


1. When We Were Young
2. Déjà Vu
3. The Last Refugee
4. Picture That
5. Broken Bones
6. Is This The Life We Really Want?
7. Bird In A Gale
8. The Most Beautiful Girl
9. Smell The Roses
10. Wait For Her
11. Oceans Apart
12. Part of Me Died

More music and videos from Roger Waters
947 CZK
181 CZK
Only in stores
1 026 CZK
Only in stores
276 CZK
Only in stores
Merchandise and gifts from Roger Waters
  Get info about new releases and discounts in your email!
Send Copyright © 2000 - 2017 Bontonland a.s. All rights reserved.
If you have any questions don't hesitate and contact us.

Podle zákona o evidenci tržeb je prodávající povinen vystavit kupujícímu účtenku. Zároveň je povinen zaevidovat přijatou tržbu u správce daně online; v případě technického výpadku pak nejpozději do 48 hodin.

Tel: (+420) 224 226 242,(+420) 224 225 277, Mobile: (+420) 724 444 658 - business hours are on weekday from 8:30 to 16:30.
E-mail: operator(at)