Sorry but currently it is not possible to buy digital and physical goods at once.

Pet Shop Boys : Hotspot

Release date 24.01.2020
Package type LP package
Medium / qty LP / 1
Performer Pet Shop Boys
Price in eshop
629 CZK w/ VAT původní cena: 699 CZK sleva: 10%
not in stock to order, term depending on supplier availability

Ve dnech 24. - 25. ledna bude probíhat na prodejně Praha 1, Jungmannovo náměstí 17 inventura a prodejna bude uzavřena.

EAN 5056167118060

2020 ( 14. Album ) 


1. Will-O-The-Wisp
2. You Are the One
3. Happy People
4. Dreamland
5. Hoping for a Miracle
6. I Don't Wanna
7. Monkey Business
8. Only the Dark
9. Burning the Heather
10. Wedding in Berlin

More music and videos from Pet Shop Boys
  Get info about new releases and discounts in your email!


Copyright © 2019 All rights reserved