Sorry but currently it is not possible to buy digital and physical goods at once.

Manic Street Preachers : Ultra Vivid Lament

Release date 10.09.2021
Package type CD package
Medium / qty CD / 1
Performer Manic Street Preachers
Price in eshop
359 CZK w/ VAT původní cena: 399 CZK sleva: 10%
IN STOCK 4 pcs delivered in 5 days
EAN 0194398954325

Tracklist :
1. Still Snowing In Sapporo
2. Orwellian
3. The Secret He Had Missed
4. Quest For Ancient Colour
5. Don’t Let the Night Divide Us
6. Diapause
7. Complicated Illusions
8. Into The Waves of Love
9. Blank Diary Entry
10. Happy Bored Alone
11. Afterending

More music and videos from Manic Street Preachers
  Get info about new releases and discounts in your email!


Copyright © 2019 All rights reserved