Sorry but currently it is not possible to buy digital and physical goods at once.

Manic Street Preachers : Know Your Enemy / Deluxe Mediabook

Release date 09.09.2022
Package type Mediabook
Medium / qty CD / 3
Performer Manic Street Preachers
Price in eshop
1 099 CZK w/ VAT původní cena: 1 199 CZK sleva: 8%
IN STOCK 2 pcs delivered in 5 days
Type Deluxe edice, Mediabook
EAN 0194399886724


CD1: Door to the River
1. The Year of Purification
2. Ocean Spray
3. So Why So Sad (Avalanches Sean Penn Mix)
4. Door To The River
5. Rosebud
6. Just a Kid
7. His Last Painting
8. Let Robeson Sing
9. Groundhog Days
10. Epicentre
11. His Last Painting (LA Mix)
12. Epicentre (TLA Mix)
13. So Why So Sad (Original KYE Version)
14. Royal Correspondent
CD2: Solidarity
1. Intravenous Agnostic
2. Found That Soul (TLA Mix)
3. We Are All Bourgeois Now
4. Freedom of Speech Won’t Feed My Children
5. The Convalescent
6. Baby Elian
7. Masses Against The Classes
8. My Guernica
9. Studies In Paralysis
10. Dead Martyrs
11. Wattsville Blues
12. Miss Europa Disco Dancer
13. Fear Of Motion
14. Pedestal
15. Didn’t My Lord Deliver Daniel
16. Locust Valley
17. Masking Tape
18. Ballad of the Bangkok Novotel
CD3: Demos
1. Ocean Spray (Studio Demo)
2. So Why So Sad (Cassette Demo)
3. Door To The River (Cassette Demo)
4. His Last Painting (Air Version Home Cassette Demo)
5. Let Robeson Sing (Home Cassette Demo)
6. Groundhog Days (Home Cassette Demo)
7. Epicentre (Cassette Demo)
8. Intravenous Agnostic (Home Cassette Demo)
9. Freedom Of Speech Won’t Feed My Children (Studio Demo)
10. The Convalescent (Studio Rehearsal Demo)
11. His Last Painting Baby Elian (Studio Demo)
12. Masses Against The Classes (Studio Demo)
13. My Guernica No 1 (Home Acoustic Demo)
14. My Guernica (Studio Demo)
15. Dead Martyrs (Home Cassette Demo)
16. Wattsville Blues (Home Cassette Demo)

More music and videos from Manic Street Preachers
  Get info about new releases and discounts in your email!


Copyright © 2019 All rights reserved