Sorry but currently it is not possible to buy digital and physical goods at once.

Little Mix : Between Us (Coloured LP)

Release date 12.11.2021
Package type LP package
Medium / qty LP / 2
Performer Little Mix
Price in eshop
779 CZK w/ VAT původní cena: 829 CZK sleva: 6%
IN STOCK delivered in 5 days
Type Barevný vinyl
EAN 0194399263310

Tracklist :
1. Wings
2. DNA
3. Move
4. Salute
5. Black magic
6. Secret love song pt 2
7. Hair (feat. Sean Paul)
8. Shout out to my ex
9. Touch
10. No more sad songs (feat. Machine Gun Kelly)
11. Power (feat. Stormzy)
12. Reggaeton lento (remix) with CNCO
13. Woman like me (feat. Nicki Minaj)
14. Break up song
15. Sweet melody
16. Confetti (feat. Saweetie)
17. Heartbreak anthem with Galantis & David Guetta
18. Kiss my (uh oh) with Anne-Marie
19. To Be Announced
20. To Be Announced
21. To Be Announced
22. To Be Announced

More music and videos from Little Mix
  Get info about new releases and discounts in your email!


Copyright © 2019 All rights reserved