Sorry but currently it is not possible to buy digital and physical goods at once.

Leonard Cohen : Hallelujah & Songs from His Albums

Release date 14.10.2022
Package type CD package
Medium / qty CD / 1
Performer Leonard Cohen
Price in eshop
319 CZK w/ VAT původní cena: 399 CZK sleva: 20%
Preorder expedition on the release date
EAN 0194399855522


1. Hallelujah (Live at Glastonbury)
2. Suzanne
3. Bird on the Wire
4. Famous Blue Raincoat
5. Chelsea Hotel #2
6. Who by Fire
7. Dance Me to the End of Love
8. I'm Your Man
9. Anthem
10. The Future
11. In My Secret Life
12. Recitation w/ N.L.
13. Show Me the Place
14. Come Healing
15. You Got Me Singing
16. You Want It Darker
17. Thanks for the Dance

More music and videos from Leonard Cohen
  Get info about new releases and discounts in your email!


Copyright © 2019 All rights reserved