Sorry but currently it is not possible to buy digital and physical goods at once.

vL.A. Guns : Missing Peace (Ltd. Edition)

Release date 20.10.2017
Package type LP package
Medium / qty LP / 1
Performer L.A. Guns
849 CZK w/ VAT
not in stock for order, term depending on supplier availability
EAN 4046661529517

11.album (2017)

1. It's All The Same To Me
2. Speed
3. A Drop Of Bleach
4. Sticky Fingers
5. Christine
6. Baby Gotta Fever
7. Kill It Or Die
8. Don't Bring A Knife To A Gunfight
9. The Flood's The Fault Of The Rain
10. The Devil Made Me Do It
11. The Missing Peace
12. Gave It All Away

More music and videos from L.A. Guns
299 CZK
399 CZK
For order
499 CZK
399 CZK
For order
  Get info about new releases and discounts in your email!
Send Copyright © 2000 - 2017 Bontonland a.s. All rights reserved.
If you have any questions don't hesitate and contact us.

Podle zákona o evidenci tržeb je prodávající povinen vystavit kupujícímu účtenku. Zároveň je povinen zaevidovat přijatou tržbu u správce daně online; v případě technického výpadku pak nejpozději do 48 hodin.

Tel: (+420) 224 226 242,(+420) 224 225 277, Mobile: (+420) 724 444 658 - business hours are on weekday from 8:30 to 16:30.
E-mail: operator(at)