Sorry but currently it is not possible to buy digital and physical goods at once.

John Fogerty : Fogerty's Factory

Release date 20.11.2020
Package type LP package
Medium / qty LP / 1
Performer John Fogerty
Price in eshop
509 CZK w/ VAT původní cena: 549 CZK sleva: 7%
IN STOCK delivered in 3 days
EAN 4050538633610



1. Centerfield (Dodgers Stadium Version)
2. Have You Ever Seen The Rain
3. Lean On Me
4. Hot Rod Heart
5. Blue Moon Nights
6. Tombstone Shadow
7. City Of New Orleans
8. Proud Mary
9. Blueboy
10. Bad Moon Rising
11. Fortunate Son
12. Don't You Wish It Was True

More music and videos from John Fogerty
  Get info about new releases and discounts in your email!


Copyright © 2019 All rights reserved