Sorry but currently it is not possible to buy digital and physical goods at once.

Groove Armada : Best Of / Box Sliders

Release date 02.10.2020
Package type LP package
Medium / qty LP / 2
Performer Groove Armada
Price in eshop
791 CZK w/ VAT původní cena: 879 CZK sleva: 10%
IN STOCK delivered in 3 days
EAN 4050538612516

2020 (9.Album)



1. A1 Get Out on the Dancefloor (feat. Nick Littlemore)
2. A2 Lover 4 Now (feat. Todd Edwards)
3. A3 I Can Only Miss You
4. B1 Holding Strong
5. B2 What Cha Gonna Do with Your Love
6. B3 Tripwire (feat. Nick Littlemore)


7. C1 Talk Talk
8. C2 Don't Give Up
9. C3 Dance Our Hurt Away
10. D1 We're Free
11. D2 Edge of the Horizon

More music and videos from Groove Armada
  Get info about new releases and discounts in your email!


Copyright © 2019 All rights reserved