Sorry but currently it is not possible to buy digital and physical goods at once.

George Ezra : Gold Rush Kid

Release date 10.06.2022
Package type CD package
Medium / qty CD / 1
Performer George Ezra
Price in eshop
329 CZK w/ VAT původní cena: 399 CZK sleva: 18%
IN STOCK delivered in 5 days
EAN 0194399841228


1. Anyone For You (Tiger Lily)
2. Green Green Grass
3. Gold Rush Kid
4. Manila
5. Fell In Love At The End of The World
6. Don't Give Up
7. Dance All Over Me
8. I Went Hunting
9. In The Morning
10. Sweetest Human Being Alive
11. Love Somebody Else
12. The Sun Went Down

More music and videos from George Ezra
  Get info about new releases and discounts in your email!


Copyright © 2019 All rights reserved