Sorry but currently it is not possible to buy digital and physical goods at once.

Fates Warning : Long Day Good Night

Release date 06.11.2020
Package type Digipack
Medium / qty CD / 1
Performer Fates Warning
Price in eshop
503 CZK w/ VAT původní cena: 559 CZK sleva: 10%
IN STOCK delivered in 3 days
EAN 0039841573503

2020 (13.Album)


1. The Destination Onward
2. Shuttered World
3. Alone We Walk
4. Now Comes the Rain
5. The Way Home
6. Under the Sun
7. Scars
8. Begin Again
9. When Snow Falls
10. Liar
11. Glass Houses
12. The Longest Shadow of the Day
13. The Last Song

More music and videos from Fates Warning
  Get info about new releases and discounts in your email!


Copyright © 2019 All rights reserved