Sorry but currently it is not possible to buy digital and physical goods at once.

Eric Clapton : The Lady In The Balcony: Lockdown Sessions (UHD+BRD) / LIMITED

Release date 12.11.2021
Package type UHD package
Medium / qty UHD+BRD / 2
Performer Eric Clapton
Price in eshop
699 CZK w/ VAT původní cena: 839 CZK sleva: 17%
IN STOCK delivered in 5 days
Type Limitovaná edice
EAN 0602438472604


1. Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out
2. Golden Ring
3. Black Magic Woman
4. Man of the World
5. Kerry
6. After Midnight
7. Bell Bottom Blues
8. Key to the Highway
9. River of Tears
10. Rock Me Baby
11. Believe in Life
12. Going Down Slow
13. Layla
14. Tears in Heaven
15. Long Distance Call
16. Bad Boy
17. Got My Mojo Working

More music and videos from Eric Clapton
Merchandise and gifts from Eric Clapton
  Get info about new releases and discounts in your email!


Copyright © 2019 All rights reserved