Sorry but currently it is not possible to buy digital and physical goods at once.

Ella Fitzgerald : The Lost Berlin Tapes

Release date 02.10.2020
Package type LP package
Medium / qty LP / 2
Performer Ella Fitzgerald
Price in eshop
719 CZK w/ VAT původní cena: 799 CZK sleva: 10%
IN STOCK delivered in 3 days
EAN 0602507450090

Live At Berlin Sportpalast / 1962


1 Cheek to Cheek
2 He's My Kind of Boy
3 Cry Me a River
4 I Won't Dance
5 Someone to Watch Over Me
6 Jersey Bounce
7 Angel Eyes
8 Clap Hands, Here Come Charlie
9 Taking a Chance on Love
10 C'est Magnifique
11 Good Morning Heartache
12 Hallelujah, I Love Him So
13 Hallelujah, I Love Him So (Reprise)
14 Summertime
15 Mr. Paganini
16 Mack the Knife
17 Wee Baby Blues

More music and videos from Ella Fitzgerald
  Get info about new releases and discounts in your email!


Copyright © 2019 All rights reserved