Sorry but currently it is not possible to buy digital and physical goods at once.

Deep Purple : Live In London 2002

Release date 13.08.2021
Package type CD package
Medium / qty CD / 2
Performer Deep Purple
Price in eshop
419 CZK w/ VAT původní cena: 469 CZK sleva: 11%
IN STOCK delivered in 5 days
EAN 4029759169659

Tracklist :
1. Woman From Tokyo
2. Ted The Mechanic
3. Mary Long
4. Lazy
5. No One Came
6. The Aviator
7. The Well-Dressed Guitar
8. Up The Wall
9. Black Night
10. Fools
1. Jon Lord's Key Solo
2. Perfect Strangers
3. Steve Morse's Riff Parade
4. Smoke On The Water
5. Speed King

More music and videos from Deep Purple
Merchandise and gifts from Deep Purple
459 CZK
  Get info about new releases and discounts in your email!


Copyright © 2019 All rights reserved