Sorry but currently it is not possible to buy digital and physical goods at once.

Cradle Of Filth : Existence Is Futile

Release date 22.10.2021
Package type CD package
Medium / qty CD / 1
Performer Cradle Of Filth
Price in eshop
369 CZK w/ VAT původní cena: 419 CZK sleva: 12%
In stock at stores

Vážení zákazníci, chcete-li Vaši objednávku obdržet do Vánoc, prosím, objednávejte produkty, které jsou skladem nebo předobjednávky s datem vydání do 17. 12. 2021. Děkujeme za pochopení.

EAN 0727361541620

Tracklist :
1. The Fate Of The World On Our Shoulders
2. Existential Terror
3. Necromantic Fantasies
4. Crawling King Chaos
5. Here Comes A Candle... (Infernal Lullaby)
6. Black Smoke Curling From The Lips Of War
7. Discourse Between A Man And His Soul
8. The Dying Of The Embers
9. Ashen Mortality
10. How Many Tears To Nurture A Rose?
11. Suffer Our Dominion
12. Us, Dark, Invincible

More music and videos from Cradle Of Filth
  Get info about new releases and discounts in your email!


Copyright © 2019 All rights reserved