Sorry but currently it is not possible to buy digital and physical goods at once.

Chrissie Hynde & The Valve Bone Woe Ensemble : Valve Bone Woe

Release date 06.09.2019
Package type CD package
Medium / qty CD / 1
Performer Chrissie Hynde
Price in eshop
386 CZK w/ VAT původní cena: 429 CZK sleva: 10%
IN STOCK delivered in 3 days
EAN 4050538504484


  1. How Glad I Am
  2. Caroline, No
  3. I'm a Fool to Want You
  4. I Get Along Without You Very Well (Except Sometimes)
  5. Meditation on a Pair of Wire Cutters
  6. Once I Loved
  7. Wild Is the Wind
  8. You Don't Know What Love Is
  9. River Man
  10. Absent Minded Me
  11. Naima
  12. Hello, Young Lovers
  13. No Return
  14. Que reste-t-il de nos amours ?
More music and videos from Chrissie Hynde
  Get info about new releases and discounts in your email!


Copyright © 2019 All rights reserved