Sorry but currently it is not possible to buy digital and physical goods at once.

Blackmore's Night : Shadow Of The Moon / 25th Anniversary

Release date 10.03.2023
Package type CD package
Medium / qty CD+DVD / 2
Performer Blackmore's Night
Price in eshop
469 CZK w/ VAT původní cena: 539 CZK sleva: 13%
Preorder expedition on the release date


1. Shadow of the Moon (25th Anniversary New Mix) 
2. The Clock Ticks On (25th Anniversary New Mix)
3. Be Mine Tonight (25th Anniversary New Mix)
4. Play Minstrel Play (25th Anniversary New Mix)
5. Ocean Gypsy (25th Anniversary New Mix) 
6. Minstrel Hall (25th Anniversary New Mix)
7. Magical World (25th Anniversary New Mix)
8. Writing on the Wall (25th Anniversary New Mix)
9. Renaissance Faire (25th Anniversary New Mix) 
10. Memmingen (25th Anniversary New Mix) 
11. No Second Chance (25th Anniversary New Mix) 
12. Mond Tanz (25th Anniversary New Mix)
13. Spirit of the Sea (25th Anniversary New Mix)
14. Greensleeves (25th Anniversary New Mix)
15. Wish You Were Here (25th Anniversary New Mix)
16. Shadow Of The Moon (Ritchie und Candice Anniversary Home Session) 
17. Spirit Of The Sea (Ritchie und Candice Anniversary Home Session)
-Documentary: The story of “Shadow Of The Moon” (30 min)
-Music Video Clips “Shadow Of The Moon”, “No Second Chance” und “Renaissance Faire” (with optional audio commentary by Candice Night und Ritchie Blackmore)

More music and videos from Blackmore's Night
  Get info about new releases and discounts in your email!


Copyright © 2019 All rights reserved