Sorry but currently it is not possible to buy digital and physical goods at once.

Berliner Philharmoniker : New Year's Eve Concert 2017/2018 (Rattle / DiDonadonato )

Release date 16.02.2018
Package type DVD cover
Medium / qty DVD / 1
Performer Leonard Bernstein, Dmitri Shostakovich
Price in eshop
449 CZK w/ VAT původní cena: 499 CZK sleva: 10%
In stock at stores
Soloists Joyce DiDonato
Conductor Simon Rattle
EAN 0880242674883

Orchestrální skladby Richarda Strausse a díla Dvořáka, Stravinského, Bernsteina a Šostakoviče.


1.Antonín Dvořák: Carnival; Overture, Op. 92
2.Igor Stravinsky: Pas de deuxfromApollon musagète
3.Richard Strauss: Die heiligen drei Könige aus Morgenland, Op. 56 No. 6 · Zueignung, Op. 10 No. 1 · Morgen, Op. 27 No. 4 · Wiegenlied, Op. 41 No. 1 · Müttertändelei, Op. 43 No. 2(Versions for Singing Voice and Orchestra)
4.Leonard Bernstein: 3 Dance Episodes fromOn the Town · Take Care of this House
5.Dmitri Shostakovich: Suite fromThe Golden Age, op. 22a

Joyce DiDonato jako hvězdný host sira Simona Rattlea a Berlínských filharmoniků na silvestrovském koncertu 2017/18

More music and videos from Leonard Bernstein, Dmitri Shostakovich
  Get info about new releases and discounts in your email!


Copyright © 2019 All rights reserved