Sorry but currently it is not possible to buy digital and physical goods at once.

Ayreon : Electric Castle Live And Other Tales ( EARBOOK )

Release date 27.03.2020
Package type CD package
Medium / qty CD+DVD / 3
Performer Ayreon
Price in eshop
413 CZK w/ VAT původní cena: 459 CZK sleva: 10%
not in stock to order, term depending on supplier availability

Vážení zákazníci, z nařízení vlády je do odvolání uzavřena prodejna na Jungmannově náměstí 17. Eshop je v provozu bez omezení.

EAN 0810020501407


CD1: Electric Castle
1 Welcome To The New Dimension
2 Isis And Osiris
3 Amazing Flight
4 Time Beyond Time
5 The Decision Tree
6 Tunnel Of Light
7 Across The Rainbow Bridge
8 The Garden Of Emotions
9 Valley Of The Queens
10 The Castle Hall
11 Tower Of Hope
12 Cosmic Fusion

1 Robby Valentine
2 The Mirror Maze
3 Evil Devolution
4 The Two Gates
5 Forever Of The Stars
6 Another Time, Another Space
Other Tales:
7 Shores Of India
8 Ashes
9 Out In The Real World
10 Twisted Coil
11 Kayleigh
12 Pink Beatles In A Purple Zeppelin
13 Songs Of The Ocean

1. Welcome To the New Dimension
2. Isis and Osiris
3. Amazing Flight
4. Time Beyond Time
5. The Decision Tree
6. Tunnel of Light
7. Across the Rainbow Bridge
8. The Garden of Emotions
9. Valley of the Queens
10. The Castle Hall
11. Tower of Hope
12. Cosmic Fusion
13. Robby Valentine
14. The Mirror Maze
15. Evil Devolution
16. The Two Gates
17. Forever of the Stars
18. Another Time, Another Space
19. Shores of India
20. Ashes
21. Out In the Real World
22. Twisted Coil
23. Kayleigh
24. Pink Beatles In a Purple Zeppelin
25. Songs of the Ocean


More music and videos from Ayreon
1 169 CZK
For order
413 CZK
For order
611 CZK
For order
  Get info about new releases and discounts in your email!


Copyright © 2019 All rights reserved