Sorry but currently it is not possible to buy digital and physical goods at once.

Alphaville : Eternally Yours

Release date 23.09.2022
Package type Digipack
Medium / qty CD / 2
Performer Alphaville
Price in eshop
459 CZK w/ VAT původní cena: 499 CZK sleva: 8%
IN STOCK delivered in 5 days
EAN 0885470027159


1. Dream Machine
2. Summer In Berlin
3. Big In Japan
4. Dance With Me
5. Summer Rain
6. Apollo
7. Elegy
8. Lassie Come Home
9. Moon Girl
10. Welcome To The Sun
1. A Victory Of Love
2. Sounds Like A Melody
3. Around The Universe
4. Eternally Yours
5. Diamonds Are Forever
6. Flame
7. Forever Young
8. Big In Japan (Bass Roque Version)
9. Sounds Like A Melody (Chamber Version)
10. Forever Young (Petite Version)
11. Big In Japan (Single Edit)
12. Sounds Like A Melody(Single Edit)
13. Forever Young (Single Edit)

More music and videos from Alphaville
  Get info about new releases and discounts in your email!


Copyright © 2019 All rights reserved